Fury of Surrender

by Coreene Callahan

Dragon warrior Forge has been sentenced to death by the Dragonkind elite. Recalling the memories of his family’s murders could drive him to the edge of insanity, but it’s the only way to remove the target on his back. Fiercely determined to protect his pack and his newborn son, Forge agrees to undergo harrowing treatments to help him remember the trauma buried deep inside his heart and mind. When nothing works, a woman of unprecedented power is brought in to help.

Young, bright, and haunted by her own demons, hypnotherapist Hope Cunningham helps patients recover from their darkest memories. But each time she liberates a wayward soul, Hope’s personal pain digs deeper—until one patient ignites an unforgettable passion.

Forge’s healing journey is not without risk. Unwittingly, he has put Hope in the middle of a dangerous war, one that could shatter their eternal bond. Will the curative power of love be enough to save them?

Request an Interview or Guest Post »


  • Genre:
    Paranormal Romance
  • Release Date:
    July 11th, 2017
  • Paperback ISBN: 9781612185057
  • Kindle ASIN: B06W54RHDZ
  • Series:
    Book #6

About the Author: Coreene Callahan

After graduating with honors in psychology and changing course to work in interior design, Coreene Callahan finally returned to her first love: writing. Her debut novel, Fury of Fire, was a finalist in the New Jersey Romance Writers Golden Leaf Contest in two categories: Best First Book and Paranormal. She loves to create characters inspired by tough guys, having learned a thing or two about them while playing as the only girl on an all-boys hockey team. She combines her love of romance, adventure, and writing with her passion for history in her novels Knight Awakened and Warrior’s Revenge, and in her popular Dragonfury series. She lives in Canada with her family, a spirited golden retriever, and her wild imaginary world.

Connect with the Author

Facebook Twitter Goodreads

More from the Dragonfury Series...

Fury of Fire

Dragonfury, Book #1

Fury of Ice

Dragonfury, Book #2

Fury of Seduction

Dragonfury, Book #3

Fury of Desire

Dragonfury, Book #4

Fury of Obsession

Dragonfury, Book #5

Contact the Publisher / Request an Interview

Your Information

I would like to request a...

Guest Blog





Are you a Montlake Author? Log In Here »